New Blog alert!

To make things a little less congested here, with personal posts totally overwhelming the business ones, I’ve set up a new blog. Strictly for client images, specials and info. And some photography tips from time to time. In particular I will be moving the Storyboard tutorials over there very soon. The new blog can be found at:

Lisa Barnes Photography Blog

Please add it to your Bloglines or whatever system you have. Did I mention I LOVE Bloglines?? I’m a blog junkie.

This blog will continue. And I WILL get on with documenting the family trip!

And yes, I failed miserably on my Photo a Day for January project. Way too ambitious. But we did have loads of fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Work

Leave a Reply

